top of page
  • Writer's picturebuzzfortelsportiot

I-regret-cheating-and-divorcing-my-husband-reddit

I cheated and i regret it reddit. ... I am so lost I cheated on my husband for two years, mostly through texts, ... 22 People Who Regret Divorcing Their Spouse .












i-regret-cheating-and-divorcing-my-husband-reddit


Everyone told me that she would regret what she was doing, but she was so cold and sure that I ... My kids live with this man for half their lives. ... My situation is similar, she cheated with a co worker, I divorced her , we split time with the kids.. I am definitely not divorcing such a handsome husband!!! ... I also love my husband tremendously and regret my affair so much I could die. ... EST, 16 January 2013 | Updated: 10:16 EST, 18 July 2017 I left my husband for my lover and regret it reddit. ... I cheated because love wasn't enough to keep our relationship strong. 939c2ea5af





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page